PURANAVA GOES ONLINE THIS SUMMER 2020

 (May-Aug) Online Sessions Register Here

Puranava2020Flyer_shared

This Summer experience Puranava - From the Ancient to the New over zoom. Starting from mid-May, there will be weekly fun, interactive sessions on zoom. Topics and materials will be provided in advance for registered participants.

Each week will focus on a different topic.

Open to all kids and adults in North America.

 

SCHEDULE (mid May 2020 - Aug 31, 2020) - 30 minutes

Mondays 6PM ET/ 5PM CT / 3PM PT: KG-2nd Grade (Current Grade)

Tuesdays 6PM ET/ 5PM CT / 3PM PT: 3rd-7th Grade (Current Grade)

Wednesdays 6PM ET/ 5PM CT / 3PM PT: 8th-12th Grade (Current Grade)

Thursdays 6PM ET/ 5PM CT / 3PM PT: College and Adults

Zoom details will be provided after registration.

REGISTER

To register click here